State and Local SBDC Offices

Click on the center that you would like to know more about below:

Local Offices:

Kansas SBDC at Pittsburg State University


620-235-4921 402 North Broadway, Suite B, Pittsburg, KS 66762 Randy Robinson, Regional Director - rsrobinson@pittstate.edu Dacia Clark, Assistant Director - dclark@pittstate.edu Mindy Lee, State Marketing Manager - mindy.lee@pittstate.edu Trisha Purdon, MCAC, Montgomery County Outreach Center - tpurdon@actioncouncil.com​​​​​​​ Counties served




Kansas SBDC at Emporia State University


620-341-5308 1 Kellogg Circle, 104 Cremer Hall, Emporia, KS 66801 Lisa Brumbaugh, Regional Director - lbrumbau@emporia.edu Tom Byler, Advisor - tbyler@emporia.edu Counties Served




Kansas SBDC at Fort Hays State University


Kansas SBDC State Host Institution

785-628-5615
600 Park Street, Custer Hall 110, Hays, KS 67601 Rick Feltenberger, Regional Director - rkfeltenberger2@fhsu.edu Sue Rundle, Program Specialist - sarudnle@fhsu.edu Olivia Herbel, Student Assistant - sbdcasst@fhsu.edu Derek Linn, Graduate Assistant/Advisor - ksbdcgrad@fhsu.edu Flaubert Toulaboe, Research Assistant - researchcenter@fhsu.edu Ralph Stone, Programmer - sbdcprogrammer@fhsu.edu Counties Served




Kansas SBDC at Johnson County Community College


913-469-3878 240 Regnier Center, 12345 College Blvd. Overland Park, KS 66210 Jessica Johnson, Regional Director - jjohn512@jccc.edu John Addessi, Advisor - jaddessi@jccc.edu Jack Harwell, Advisor - jharwel1@jccc.edu Stephanie Landis, Advisor - slandis1@jccc.edu Valerie Reese, Program Coordinator - vreese2@jccc.edu Counties Served




Kansas SBDC at the University of Kansas


785-843-8844 718 New Hampshire, Lawrence, KS 66044 Will Katz, Regional Director - willkatz@ku.edu Kristina Mease, Advisor - kristinamease@ku.edu Taylor LaRue, Advisor - taylornlarue@ku.edu Counties Served




Kansas SBDC at Seward County Community College


620-417-1955 2215 North Kansas Ave. Liberal, KS 67905 Maria Dennison, Regional Director - maria.dennison@sccc.edu Anna Padgett, Business Specialist - anna.padgett@sccc.edu Eric Mercer, Seward County Outreach Center - eric.mercer@sccc.edu Counties Served




Kansas SBDC at Washburn University


785-215-8375 719 South Kansas Ave. Suite 100, Topeka, KS 66603 Karl Klein, Regional Director - karl.klein@washburn.edu Les Streit, Contract Advisor - les.streit1@gmail.com Tom Byler, Tech Contract Advisor - tbyler@emporia.edu Cris Millard, Administrative Asst. - cris.millard@washburn.edu Mary Ann Riederer, Nemaha County Outreach Center - maryann.riederer@washburn.edu Laurie Pieper, Riley County Outreach Center - laurie.pieper@washburn.edu Counties Served




Kansas SBDC at Wichita State University


316-978-3193 5015 East 29th St. N, Wichita, KS 67220 Marcia Stevens, Regional Director - marcia.stevens@wichita.edu Frank Choriego, Associate Director - frank.choriego@wichita.edu Vicki Long, Advisor - vicki.long@wichita.edu Emily Rishel, Assistant Advisor - ksbdcadvisor@wichita.edu Karen Loyd, Administrative Specialist - karen.loyd@wichita.edu Counties Served





Kansas-color with bandWEBSITELOGO.jpg

800 SW Jackson St., Suite 900
Topeka, Kansas 66612
(800) 949-7661   |   info@ksbdc.net

  • LinkedIn
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean